MMMay ’14, Week 1 Roundup

The first week of MMMay ’14 is already over and even with a cold I managed to wear at least one me-made item everyday! YAY!

Outfits

Day 1 Blue Skirt with bottoned front. I used Colette’s Meringe skirt as a basic pattern.

Day 2 Black and White Governess Dress (red background), self drafted using my standard pattern/sloper as a base

Day 3 Refashioned H&M dress (light background). It was plain right from the beginning and I changed some minor details, e.g. the golden zipper in the back for an invisible one plus I added a very tiny crochet trim edge in creamy white at the collar line as well as on the sleeve ends to give it a more vintage-ish look.

Day 4 In bed with a cold wearing a knitted black and white cowl (self-drafted) to keep my neck warm (and people from running away screaming seeing my face… LOL!)

More MMMay ’14

Find more MMMay pics on flickr or pinterest

Have a nice sunday,
Jasz

Dein Kommentar | Your Comment

